Contact Us

Nutmeg Football League Board and Town Reps

Nutmeg President - David Corrado - Southington
Nutmeg Secretary - Tracey Bourgoin - West Hartford 


Jennifer Pelletier - Granby
Mark Migliaccio - Granby
Karl Kampfmann - Granby
Ken Kaszubinski - Farmington
Mike Cormier - Farmington
Jason Arnold - Farmington
Jim Gallant - Middletown
Tony Sharillo - Middletown
Kate Bysiewicz - Middletown
Tim Davignon - Simsbury
Matt Larock - Simsbury
Omar Wilson - Simsbury
Tony Totonis - Southington
Jerad Paolino - Southington
David Corrado - Southington
Bruce Bourgoin - West Hartford
Tracy Bourgoin - West Hartford
Mike Lemos - Wethersfield
Mike Donnelly - Wethersfield
Chris Sifnakis - Wethersfield
Dave Dugan - Woodland
Don Shivas - Woodland

If you would like to reach out to our league to receive more information please email  

External links are provided for reference purposes. Nutmeg Youth Football League (NYFL) is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by Nutmeg Youth Football League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play